Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Patrick was super easy to work with and amazing customer service! Seamless car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Travis was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will Recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Gracie our salesperson was amazing!! Everyone was so nice, and the whole experience was smooth and was actually quick compared to most dealerships.. I would definitely recommend checking out this dealership and would purchase from them again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Devin was great! Took really good care of us and our needs. High recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Highly recommend! Mike and Patrick were both great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from shottenkirk. Klinton Kueter help tremendously.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Sherry is great! She goes above and beyond for her customers. She’s a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Patrick could sell me sand in a desert. 10/10 on customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Amazing! He was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Marisol Fernández went above and beyond in helping me with my car shopping. Strongly recommend!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

James was very nice and knowledgeable! If your looking for a new vehicle ask for James!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I want to thank Gracie Colman for helping me with a vehicle that fit my budget. I highly recommend you ask for her when you go to buy your next car.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Bought my first car here James was very patient and professional working with me

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Gracie was great! She really helped me find the car that was right for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

James made my experience with Toyota one of the best experiences purchasing a vehicle. Very well mannered and patient . I was able to test drive many, he spent the time with me until I decided on what I was actually looking for. There were a few things I wanted and wouldn’t be without on a new vehicle and he made it happen. He and Justin on the finance team made it a great experience and worked together to accommodate my needs. James kept me informed and sent pictures throughout the process on the vehicle I ordered. Thank you Shottenkirk ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Eddie Cubillan was our salesman and he was amazing. I’m a brat and like to have my way and he was definitely patient with me. We bought our first truck and would definitely recommend him! Cody our finance guy was also very helpful and made me happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Ask for Eddie, he was a tremendous help with what we were looking for in a Toyota Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

James was Super nice! He made the car buying process almost painless! I am not tech savvy and get frustrated easily, but James was so helpful and patient! I drove an hour to buy my car and it was totally worth it!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Im hard to deal with and this gentleman did well!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Travis had an excellent attitude and was very patient with me when I was just looking on the lot! Guy really stood out I am definitely coming back soon and giving my recommendations to my friends and family. It’s darn near impossible to get a car now a days and this dealership actually cares about my financial limits in this economy. Bravo on the sales team! You got my business any day!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

James really helped me out. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

James was very professional and helpful. Thank you for helping me pick out my first car!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

James was super helpful in finding my teenage daughter a car. He had several options to pick from in various price ranges. Professional and timely help.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Marisol Is the best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

If you are thinking of coming here. I highly recommend you come here and ask for Marisol Fernandez. She was so helpful and such a lovely young lady! 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Bryson was very helpful and informative. Thanks Bryson.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great experience and customer service from Marisol!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Travis was very helpful and easy to work with. Would recommend using for someone who is wanting a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Travis is the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you so much Marisol!! 🎊 Excellent seller, super recommended, she is very attentive and kind, she also helped me a lot because she speaks Spanish on the same day I arrived I left driving my new Cambry 2023 car!! 🚗🚘 ✨ (Original) Muchas gracias Marisol !! 🎊 Excelente vendedora super recomendada es muy atenta y amable, ademas me ayudo mucho porque habla español en el mismo dia que llege sali manejando my auto Cambry 2023 nuevo!! 🚗🚘 ✨

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Marisol was awesome and helped us make our purchase smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Bryson was very helpful. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

All team is very friendly specially James judy, he amassing guy I have ever met in this field. Feeling like, They are real family. That’s why they call family Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I have been looking to get into a new vehicle and Bryson Cartright has been very attentive on sending me updates on vehicles. Overall great experience with Mr. Cartright and the Shottenkirk dealership of Weatherford.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Marisol helped me a lot thanks (Original) Marisol me ayudo mucho gracias

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Marisol Fernández was very helpful! She did amazing and made this such a smooth and stress free process. Highly recommend! ☺️

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Always easy to get my car serviced!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Marisol Fernandez made the process easy and extremely informative. Someone I would recommend to all!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I purchased a vehicle earlier this month for business use. Marisol Fernandez made the buying experience excellent, she went out of her way to find me the perfect car for long distance traveling. She is very knowledgeable in her vehicles, and also very professional. Will definitely be going back to purchase my next vehicle from her.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Awesome costumer service, very efficient and friendly. Marisol Fernández was very patient with me. Advised me and walked me through everything. Highly recommend her on your visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Travis Floyd is the best salesman ever he knows his product and is always straight up with his customers. Go see Travis Floyd.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Marisol Fernandez was amazing, she knew everything about the vehicle and gave me great information will definitely be back to see her !!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Brian made the car buying experience a breeze! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Travis was great and very easy to work with. Best dealership experience I’ve had!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Ask for Brian, he's the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Brian is very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Hunter Harrison was very helpful in helping us look for a new car. He was very professional and overall a good salesman!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Jaden was very helpful, very quick to help me every chance he got. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Alejandro helped me out and gave me great service !

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Jayden was one of the best people I’ve met here, super helpful and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Marisol the best sales person I ever experienced and helped me so much. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Eduardo was great! Great service! He was very knowable about the car we were looking at. Offered me great insight on purchasing a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I came in the other day just looking around, seeing what all trucks they had. I had a salesman named Jaden which was very professional and knowledgeable about all the vehicles he showed me. I had a great experience with this company! Will be buying a vehicle soon from them!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) If you need a truck go see Eduardo (Original) Si necesitan una troca vayan a ver a Eduardo

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Friendly people Alejandro was super helpful and very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Alejandro helped me out with finding a car . Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Devin was very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Thank you Jaxzon for helping us find our new truck!! We are so excited. The experience with you and Patrick was excellent! We will be repeat customers because of your customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Nice, courteous & helpful. Explained what was done & suggestions for things that may be needed soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Traded one jeep for another. Devin made it quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great Experience. Ralph was very kind and helpful. Will definitely be contacting him again in the future for any of my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Brendon showed great customer service and was very welcoming. He took all our interests in consideration and gave us good feedback.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Ralph Humphrey in sales was very informative and made what can be a hassle - easy! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Ralph is the guy to see! He’s a huge help.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Ralph is very knowledgeable! Made my experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Alejandro gave me great service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Eddie Culbillan was bery nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Mr Shelby is awesome very helpful and helped us get our dream truck easily and hassle free surely was a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Alejandro helped me find the right car for me and my family

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Brendon Powell provided an excellent experience for us. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Brendon Powell did such an amazing job for our family on a brand new Highlander. Brendon did such great job and everything just felt right. We’ve since sent friends and family who have all given him nothing but five stars. Thank you for all your help Brendon!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Alejandro is an amazing salesman to work with. Go see him if you are in the market for a new or used car!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Ralph was very awesome when showing us different cars!!! We appreciate him!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Always accurate and on time. Haven’t done many major services yet but very pleased with the team and their great communication.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Patrick was extremely helpful and made sure I left satisfied! He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Such a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great experience with Marisol I would really recommend her to anyone interested in a easy car buying process .

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Eddie was very courteous and attentive. Made us feel very welcome and worked with us to get the truck we wanted

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Patrick did a great job and was really helpful! Thanks, Patrick!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Patrick is the man. Ralph, also the man. Thanks for being inspiring to all of us buyers. Much love and respect.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Logan Brown helped me find a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Thank you Hunter and Jaden for you excellent customer service and conversation!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Brendan Powell made it easy and quick and helped getting the vehicle we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Was a little expensive but it made a difference in the drive ability of the vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Patrick is AWESOME! I'm on my 2nd Tacoma with him!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I have been a customer of this dealership for years now, even before the name change. My Service Manager, Rachel Sims, is absolutely amazing. She always takes good care of me and my 2015 Tundra. If she ever leaves, I don't know what I'll do!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Ralph really helped us with our new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

In the market for a 2023 F150, I was told that Toyota can get me anything I need just need to know the right questions and people to ask. A salesman, Jaxzon, was able to help me find and locate what I was looking for, thank you so much Sir. Will be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Looking for a Truck to have as a business vehicle, was approached by Mr. Fischer and he was very professional in showing me around and several options. Wasn't able to get approved yet, but will be back. Thank you Mr. Fischer.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Stopped by to see Jaxzon F. he was very quick to show me around and find me several vehicles that I am interested in. Will be returning when ready to make my purchase. Requesting Jaxzon F. by name.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Alexander two to Great Job. go see him (Original) Alejandro dos a Great Job . Go see him

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I want to thank Carter Selby for his assistance in helping us with the purchase of Our beautiful Toyota Tacoma, was a easy process and keep us informed throughout the process. We would recommend Carter in your future purchase of a new Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Hunter served me well during my transaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I took my Sienna in for brakes/shock/strutt check up on Wednesday. A brake job was done same day & picked up car. Shocks/strutts need ordering - they came in Thursday. I dropped car back off Thursday evening and it was ready Saturday morning about 10am. I'm very pleased with the quick turnaround on everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Hunter Harrison was a great help in purchasing a new Jeep. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the whole process.


Leave Us A Review