Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Sherry was great! They got my car in and out in a very good time frame! Thanks for making sure I had a car to drive when mine was in the shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent ! Sherry is always very attentive to her customers & everyone at Shottenkirk Toyota. She is very knowledgeable & goes the extra mile to make sure everyone is taken care of of. All the staff at Shottenkirk are very friendly & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Rachel is the best. Always helpful friendly and knowledgeable! Like using your service department due to ease of getting in to have service completed. And like the car wash!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Friendly Good Morning! Excellent service. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Quick service. Very good.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I appreciate all the help from every member through the sales process. All worked with me and my concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Scheduled online, showed up and they took care of business. No pressure, some suggestions and off I went. Lickety split. Next service will definitely be here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Took truck in for oil change, tire rotation, and alignment. Oops, turns out I needed a few other things replaced as well. My service tech, Sherry, was great about calling and letting me know the price of each item and the level of trouble each item could present. Well done transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Although I did not have an appointment for service I was treated with respect and patience. The vehicle was promptly serviced and I was on my way. It’s important to trust the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The entire sales team was wonderful to work with. Made the entire process very simple. Really appreciate the work our Finance rep did to get our payment where we wanted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very friendly, very welcoming, fast professional service. Very clean comfortable waiting area.I have been taking my Toyota Highlander here since I bought it new in 2017.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Jorge went above and beyond to facilitate my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Called made an appointment & went & dropped car off. I needed a new blower motor & an oil change. Was ready when told it would be. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I am glad I used your dealership I thought my alternator was going out because it failed a test . I took it to Shottenkirk and they checked out and said nothing was wrong with it, I appreciate they’re honesty .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I assure anyone, this is a great car dealership. After browsing though there website , I found the SUV that I was looking for. With a little texting with the representative the deal was confirmed and ready. The staff was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to get the deal done and quickly. Even though it turned out the vehicle was not ready to drive off. They didn't leave me out in left field. They sent me off in one of there finest used SUV at no extra cost, until mine was ready. They also insured a more sound and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Soy Noé Rico, quiero agradecerle a Irlanda P. Por averse tomado el tiempo para ayudarme a conseguir mi nueva camioneta! GMC SIERRA AT4, 2019. Estoy muy contento y agradecido con el servicio que me brindó el día de la compra. Muchísimas gracias.. Muy buen servicio en, Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Convenient location and ease of scheduling, courteous and professional service advisor who kept me informed during my relatively short wait of about an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Good dealer. Was professional even when I wasn’t. Good guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Eli is an awesome salesperson very nice professional and courteous know his work.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Jorge V was my salesman, he went above and beyond to make sure me and my family were in good hands. Outstanding service , I have been buying vehicles for years and I will definitely be coming back to buy from Jorge !

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Alana Schwerdt helped us get into a 2021 today! I am so grateful for her, if you’re ever looking to get a car I 10/10 recommended going straight to her! 💗 had us well taken care of, made sure we understood every step of the process and had us in and out!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great customer service! Service Department was quick and painless!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

A+

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Eli was very helpful. He is an asset to Shottenkirk Weatherford!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

We worked with Josh Sigafoos and he was absolutely amazing. As a veteran family, we appreciate his prior service and the initiative he took to get me EXACTLY what I was looking for! Definitely ask for Josh when you go into Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I took my Tundra in for brakes. My appointment time perfectly accommodated My busy schedule & I was offered a complimentary loaner car without even asking. My truck was finished same day & pick up was fast & easy. I couldn’t be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Called this morning to schedule a oil change they had us in and out within a hr very polite staff. Would recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Was kept informed through all stages (while I was in the Wait Room). I do miss the complimentary car washes done under previous ownership, b ut not a real deal-breaker.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Nakitha was absolutely amazing!!!!!!! So friendly and helped me get into my dream car. I’ve forever grateful!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Eli did an excellent job providing me with the details and assurance I needed to make my purchase. In total my entire time at the dealership including the trade in evaluation was 3 hours. I had my new keys and was out the door. Special thanks to their finance manager Justin for locking down the lowest rate possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

T h a n k s T I M!!! Quick, professional, great tech (Fernando). I will be back for my next service at 15k for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great experience shopping for a replacement family vehicle. Edwardo Lara took the time to show me a few models and searched his inventory to get me a vehicle that worked with my family functional needs and budget. He found a great Highlander SE that feels and drives amazing. Thank you Edwardo for all the help; really appreciate your hard work.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Jorge Vivero is the guy to go to! This brother made magic happen out of thin air. Got me a lower interest rate and a sweet monthly payment on my RT Durango! It’s a drive out that way but we’ll worth it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Got me in quickly. Did great job Sherry. She cared about her customers. Washed car and even vacuumed. I will ask for her again at your business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Experience was good, was helped by Tyler and he made me feel right at home. He helped me find the vehicle i wanted and worked with me to get it. They are a busy dealership however they made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I didnt feel like they were in it to haggle me or sell me just anything. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Had to come back just to buy from Samuel R. He’s got to be the best salesman in the dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Friendly staff. No pressure with add-ons during my service visit. Was late to my appointment, but Becca worked me in and was out in reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I visited Shottenkirk Toyota to see a RAV4 that I was interested in. Unfortunately it was sold about half an hour before I arrived. Thankfully Jaden was very attentive and found me another RAV4 that was similar to what I wanted. He was able to get me the trade in value I wanted and helped me every step of the way. Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Very professional and personable staff here. It was free of pressure and they really worked with me and got me into a car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Very friendly and professional employees and helpful with all my questions ina timely manner i will go back when time to buy my next car in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent customer service very knowledgeable courteous and very helpful. Had an issue with a tire on our way to Dallas from Abilene service department was awesome. Thank you very much I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great service, quick , friendly it’s the only place I take my car. They have always been there if you have any questions . The place is clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This dealership is always quick to get me in for service and after arriving they get me serviced and out in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

While traveling on a Saturday to Weatherford from Omaha for a wedding our Toyota Camry check engine light came on. Called Shottenkirk Toyota first thing Saturday morning and they were able to get us right in to check the problem. First checked the error codes and decided further diagnostics testing needed to be run. Found the problem and although they didn't have the needed part in stock Rachel indicated that it would be fine to drive the vehicle back to Omaha and have it serviced there. Staff was very friendly and kept us well informed during our service visit. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Had a awesome time with Alana trying to find my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

First time having Sherry help me and she does a great job. Helped me get set up for future services they can provide. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Aubrey was very friendly and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Jorge Vivero was my salesman!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Sherry is the BOMB! It's always been a pleasant experience when dealing with her. She makes you feel like family throughout the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Alana the sales girl was very helpful with my car purchase. Would def recommend her for your vehicle purchase. Very easy to deal with, and not your typical "used car salesperson".

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Honestly don’t leave many reviews but I got my first ever brand new car from this place a 2021 Camry and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. The saleswoman Irlanda P was super helpful and patient! I really took my time making sure I checked out a few cars before I made my big decision 😅 she was very thorough showing me all the functions in each car and answered all my questions to make sure I was confident in selecting my new ride. Would definitely recommend asking for her.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Sherry the service adviser was great ! She’s right on top of everything from the time my truck went in the service shop to when it’s came out. She’s very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Promote her now !

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Rachel was awesome and bent over backwards to help me. A++++++ all the way

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Pleasantly surprised when I went on for an oil change to only have to wait 45 minutes. Shortest time yet. Everyone very cordial. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Rachael was very helpful. I explained my truck was in the lot across the street and she was able to get it to service. She has been there helping me out with both my Toyota’s. I feels nice to go in trusting I won’t be screwed especially being a women. Great big thanks to Rachael and Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Work was done on time and all the employees were highly professional All questions answered. Very happy with this dealership. We will continue to have our vehicle serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Super service. Love personnel

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Always easy to work with and ready to help. Clean facility and nice personal. Reminders are always nice to receive to book our next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Great Service and fair prices.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They were straight to the point and about their business, took care of the little issue we had and we were back on the road in no time.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Love them!! Sherry is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Dan and Irlanda are amazing!!! So so patient and helpful! 100% recommend these two in your car search!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Excellent service and speedy as well.. Got me in quickly and checked out my problem and remedied the situation quickly. I could not ask for better treatment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Great service advisor, Rachel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Every time I go to this dealership I have such a great experience. Rachelle and Sheri Gove the best customer service. Thank you Toyota for doing such a great job with me over the years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

My sales person was very helpful on what I was looking for and found the car that I wanted very fast. I enjoyed the experience.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

John was very courteous and professional. I didn't have an appointment but was only there for hour. I appreciated to quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Polite, courteous and friendly! Our salesman, Patrick Kemp was very helpful in teaching us before computer cars people how to handle it. My wife and I read the book but still had more questions. Went back and he helped us again. Good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Best customer service, employees are friendly and professional. They have good prices and my vehicle was ready less then an hour. Truly recommend shottenkirk Toyota service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Super helpful in letting you know what your vehicle needs. They were able to get us out within the hour. Thank you for yalls help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Sherry has now helped me three times, two time by appointment and once as a same day call in. She is so helpful and kind. Never pushy, but also straight to the point on vehicle needs. This is my fourth visit to Shottenkirk and no complaints on my end. Thanks again Sherry.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

got there on time and they were ready to work on my tundra had 2 recall and a oil change service was great thanks Service department I like service like that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I appreciate the above and beyond attitude of the employees. Scheduling is easy and your met with a smile when you arrive. I wish I could say the same of my 3rd party service contract.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

While I purchased my 2020 Tundra from another dealership due to its location near my home I use Shottenkirk's service dept for the scheduled oil changes & maintance! They & specifically Sherry Parker have to be one of the best I have ever experienced in my 50 years of owning a vehucle. They always make room for my service needs & even wash my truck! I would recommend them to anyone who would like to have a great service experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

They did a great job, as they always do. They had the car ready in a reasonable time and it was washed so it was ready for our trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Friendly and Courteous service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Service to vehicle was great and they washed my vehicle after changing my oil timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Will fix hail damage that vehicle sustained during last storm. Always fair. Great customer service. Will definitely return and advocate for my neighbors and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Great place and helpful people! Shout out to Josh Sigafoos for helping me out with purchasing a new car!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Sam R. was very pleasant to work with. Very open and honest about the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Shottenkirk did a very good job for us and our search process. Our sales associate was polite and eager to please. Good warranty explanation as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

These guys were good! I’m happy that I chose them! Got a good deal on the Tacoma! They were honest direct and friendly and we both ended up happy! I will do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Sherry went above and beyond with customer service. I highly recommend this place! Thanks for such an amazing customer service experience!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Sherry was very personable and treated me like a family member and not "just" a customer. I really appreciated that! Sherry is an asset to the Shottenkirk family for sure! It's employees like her that keep customers like me coming back. ♥ I sure hope the higher ups treat her as well if not better than she treated me! Thank you again Sherry! "Tanda" ♥♥♥

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Amazing experience!!! I went across the street to get coffee at HEB and grocery shop while I waited for my car. Sherry Parker, the service associate I was working with called to say my car was ready. I told her I was checking out with my groceries and I would be right there. She offered to come pick me up in my car, then helped load my groceries. She had my receipt in hand so I can get on my way as soon as possible. I was extremely impressed and very appreciative of her thoughtfulness!!! I won’t take my ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review