Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Thank you Travis Floyd for helping me get my gmc 3500. You were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle me and my family really appreciate it. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Wow wow Wow 🤩 is all I can say about Josh Sigafoos and Patrick Kemp at Shottenkirk Toyota in Weatherford 🙌🏻 Top notch amazing staff there that will go above and beyond to help with a vehicle 🙏🏻 More than just a Toyota dealer 🙏🏻 Just fooling around today looking around the truck lot not really thinking we would be able to buy anything and wow were we wrong!!! In a short amount of Time and after them working diligently they worked a miracle 🤩 never in Million years did we think we would be buying another truck today!!! Thank you is not enough and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Devin was great

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

He was very friendly and gave us all of the information up front. Jaden made the experience very pleasant and wasn’t a pushy salesman at all. I give him 5 stars in my book. I would highly recommend coming in to see Jaden Alix!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Came all the way down from Minnesota and sat down with Gracie Coleman, very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Sam Ramsey and Brandon Cooper and Justin in Finance all did a great job in helping us select and make a deal on a car for college age daughter. Would likely return to this dealership if looking for another vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Our experience with this dealership was excellent. Aubrey C is a respectful and very helpful sales representative. Would definitely recommend doing business with this dealership. Remember, ask for Aubrey C.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Brandon Cooper, did it again. This guy is awesome. This is my second purchase in 2 years. I asked for a specific monthly rate. He did me one better. Two grades up in the same ballpark rate. SMH… Great Job Brandon. See you in a few years.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Patrick Kemp was a pleasure to work with, and was up front and honest as we talked about trucks and the deals

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Gracie was great ! Would recommend her to anyone I know.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Mercedes Akers was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Just had my oil changed and my tires rotated as part of my Toyotacare package. They got my in on time and out the door fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great experience with Devin at this location. Shout out to the manager and GM for helping me get in the car I wanted and put me exactly where I needed to be for payments. I love my new truck thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great customer service. Took great care of us. Fair prices and quality service. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Listened to our needs and found the vehicle we needed with low miles at a reasonable price. I appreciate all the time they took to explain everything. This was an easy and pleasant experience. Well worth the drive to Weatherford! Thanks Brandon Cooper, Klinton Kueter, and Dillon!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Gracie was great to work with! We drove in from out of state and she had all our paperwork ready. She followed up on all our phone calls and was available by phone as we worked our way through an out of state transaction. We appreciate her help and thoroughness.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Gracie was so helpful and responsive! She kept me up to date on the shipping status of my vehicle. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I’ve been bringing my Tundra to this dealership for 4 years. Sherry Parker has been my relationship manager for those 4 years and I can’t say enough about her. She has gone above and beyond to make sure my experience has been positive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Go see Mercedes Akers! Highly recommend! Super helpful and professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Mercedes Akers is the absolute best car sales woman! She has an amazing attitude very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Mercedes was very friendly and personable, not pushy like typical salespeople we have dealt with in the past at other places. If she didn’t know something about the vehicles , she would simply tell us, ‘I don’t know’ and then find out about it for us. If we weren’t sure about purchasing that day, she didn’t get defensive or rude and start acting like we were the enemy, like others have done to us in the past at other establishments. She remained sweet and professional. She is an asset to your dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Alexander Caraway was very friendly and knowledgeable. We found the truck we wanted and we were outta there in know time. No haggling just great price and we were on our way.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Received more than substantial service from Klinton Kueter. Very patient and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

The service writer was especially friendly and personable. I really liked her and she kept us informed about when the car would be finished.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Travis is a great sales rep. Took care of what was needed by myself and my wife. Knew his stuff and took care of our needs. As Borat would say "Very nice!"

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Jaden Alix best salesman ever!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Patrick Kemp was the one that helped me buy my car he was so friendly and helpful. He made this process super easy couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me. Thank you Patrick and Shottenkirk Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I had an appointment for a Recall on my vehicle & for an oil change. I was in and out pretty quick. Very pleased with quickness of service. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Shottenkirk's Service Department is outstanding due to professionals like Rachel and Sherry! They are masters at customer service! They are always friendly, knowledgeable and very adept at quickly having my truck professionally serviced! They are tremendous assets to the Shottenkirk Family! Please commend these two amazing ladies for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Purchased a 4Runner from Sam and Dillon - really appreciated their communication and honesty. Made the whole process extremely smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Alexander caraway was my sales this time He was friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Travis Floyd provides amazing service! Comfortable and easy going. He and Bob Boyle did a great job taking care of us at Toyota of Weatherford!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Garcie C. Was absolutely wonderful and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very prompt and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Im very happy with this dealer, Klinton help us very good, God bless you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Service area was very clean with comfortable chairs. Service advisor was quick but service took longer then estimated. Over all I would give 4 and 3/4 stars. The best I have had in Texas. I did try to buy new windshield wipers but I stood at the parts desk for over 7 min and gave up because no one ever came. I went and sat down and forgot to check if anyone came back to work in the parts department. Still needing new windshield wipers and I prefer Toyota brand. I hope next time I drop by they have someone working the parts ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very very detailed Patrick Kemp works magic. In a world of chaos they are calm and honest.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

David Bone and Tyler Akins did a great job in sales, and Macon Huntsinger has so much intel on the finance side of things. also shout out to Justin Bateman for recommending Shottenkirk. I'm very happy with my new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Rachael was the sales advisor who assisted me - she was excellent. Very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Patrick Kemp called me in December and wanted to buy my 2018. Never considered trading up but his offer made me rethink options in today's weird market. Long story short, Patrick was knowledgeable, straight and walked me through. I feel good about my trade and new purchase. Thanks Patrick Kemp.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Mercedes was amazing and made the car buying process super quick and easy! Will Highly recommend her to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Jaden and Dennis were super nice and helpful during our car buying process. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

The test drive scheduling was straightforward and when I got there, Mercedes and Brian were so helpful that made my decision easier to make:)

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Jaden and Dennis were super nice and helpful during our car buying process. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Great experience. I hate dealerships and the entire process here was outstanding from start to finish. Klinton K. was awesome. Very knowledgeable and transparent. Would absolutely utilize this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Travis has been great. Patient and supportive of what we were looking for in our next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Patrick Kemp was very helpful in helping us trade in our van for a new hybrid van. Patrick was so awesome that we brought our son in to buy his first car. We look forward to being part of the Toyota family!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Alexander Caraway.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Alexander Caraway was very helpful when my friend was buying a truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Dealt with Alexander Caraway. Great guy. Helped me get the truck I was looking for. No complaints at all

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Klinton Kueter my sales professionals really did a great job working with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I was pleased with my service and the timely manner in witch it took to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The service writer was nice and listened to my concerns and asked what they were going to be doing on this visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I enjoyed working with Sherry the service adviser. She is very proactive and gets every problem addressed. The only complaint I have so far is the multipoint inspection document results are not given to the customer unless requested and I seem to be missing one or more tire valve covers. Sherry gets me new covers if I notice it before I leave the dealer or on the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Amazing service!! Thank you Gary and Alexander for finding me the Perfect car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very Friendly, Angel was the advisor. Car was serviced fairly quickly after appointment and was cleaned. Happy with service at this dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Brandon Cooper was great! Will definitely recommend him to anyone who’s looking to buy a car! Such a great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Brandon cooper Super nice and made our experience today great thank. Definitely coming back

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Brandon cooper was really helpful and made the process easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

It was great experience they got the car done when they said they would it was just great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Thanks to Travis Floyd for taking care of us.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Devin was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Bought a used vehicle on 12/27/21. I worked with Brandon who did an awesome job asking me what I was looking for in a vehicle, and finding inventory at the other store, didn't hesitate to get it brought over the same day. I came in, did the credit app, spoke to the sales manager, went back to work, within an hour I was told to come up a d sign my paperwork. I went back signed the papers and left. Brandon was awesome to work with, made the process simple, and I didn't have to waste my time at ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Patrick Kemp was very courteous and hassle free. He made buying a Tacoma easy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Very please with my advisor Sherry’s taking care of getting my 2015 Buick Verano fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Klinton help us out a lot great place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Big thank you to Blake Garrett for assisting and facilitating the purchase of our vehicle. Overall really professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Blake Garrett was great at helping my family get us all into our dream cars. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Definitely ended the day on a better note thanks to Alexander helped me into my tundra and definitely had the personality and helpfulness it takes to help anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Samuel and Klinton were fantastic to work with - they got us top dollar for our trade and made the entire buying process run smoothly. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I I love this dealership. They always take good care of you! The wait was very short and employees the best ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Always have received good service here. They have a new texting system to tell you about issues and ask if you want them fixed. If I didn’t have my phone I could still be sitting there. This should be handled by your service representative that you check in with. Even on a real busy I received great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Thanks to Alexander Caraway & Jaden Alix did what they could to get us in a 3rd row SUV that we desperately needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Brandon Cooper, is an amazing sales men, I do recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

My salesman was Alex Caraway and he was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

We worked with Alexander Caraway and he is a gem. He works diligently to find you the right vehicle without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Alex Caraway

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Angelica in the service department was very nice. My problem was diagnosed and repaired in a timely fashion in about 24 hours. Our 2008 Lexus RX/350 is running great again thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Thanks Ralph, I love my new RAV4!! Great team at Shottenkirk!!!


Leave Us A Review