Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I did not receive the printed multipoint inspection nor the alignment check. The advisor was very informative and advised everything was good but it would have been nice to see the actual inspection sheet and the alignment check results. The waiting area was comfortable and the staff were very courteous and attentive to my needs. Overall I was very satisfied.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Everyone was very nice courteous and helpful. Made the deal with Danielle over the phone everything was prepared when I got there. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Big thank you to Sherry in service! She was able to get my car looked at quickly for an odd rattle to make sure it was safe to drive. Thank goodness it wasn't a major issue. I am very thankful for fast and friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Very quick service ,super nice on the phone no hassle what so ever

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Tim was the best. I was in a hurry and he rushed me in and out in a timely manner. Thanks Tim

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Rebeca Costa with Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford did an awesome job! Had to have the hood cable replaced on my Toyota 4Runner. Repairs took a little longer than planned and she arranged a shuttle van to get me to an appointment with a customer. Very much appreciate all her efforts!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The staff is trying to fix problem. I would recommend Shottenkirk toyota to everyone. Outcome TBD.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Awesome experience, Alana and Alan were both very helpful in helping find a new hybrid. If you are looking to buy a new or used car look no further. They will help you in anyway they can and can help you shop online with ease.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. I don’t buy cars often and I really am nervous when buying. My sales associate was extremely pleasant and did not pressure me to purchase a vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable and help me understand all the different accessories to the new truck that I bought. I was really impressed with this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The absolute best customer service representative I’ve ever dealt with. I called last Friday to get 4 new tires put on my car. She answered the phone and was extremely jovial and kind. She had to order my tires, so said it would be a few days...she called the next day and told me the tires had arrived!! I was at work, so I couldn’t have them done then, but I went it today to have all the work done. Did an inspection, oil change, new tires put on, and an alignment....all in under an hour. She ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I had the best experience ever buying a car . They worked with my budget and I was able to keep my payments where I needed them to be . They were very kind and they worked very hard for me. I had a wonderful experience and I would recommend anyone to buy a car through Shottenkirk.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Very capable and fast service. Comfortable waiting area. Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

This was the second vehicle we have purchased from Shottenkirk Toyota. This time I worked with Eli and the process was the smoothest it has been. Things were simple and straight forward. If you want to have a great experience ask for Eli.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I purchased my new Toyota from Shottenkirk because of the caliber of the sales force. Even though I have a Toyota dealer closer, I always drive the extra miles to get it serviced at Shottenkirk. Sherry in the service department did such a fantastic job helping this old man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Quick & thorough service. Sherry Parker takes great care of us! Always Great customer service and Fair pricing. Very rare in life to find car sevice person that you trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The whole buying experience was easy. The personnel we worked with were great. I was purchasing a vehicle for my granddaughter. They went the extra mile to make her first impression of the vehicle very special. I’ve purchased many vehicles over my lifetime. This experience was in the top 5% of all. They are great people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Hell yeah brother

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

They were great !!!! Sherry helped me out and was so nice and sweet. She kept me updated on everything happening and checked in on me the whole time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Service oil change was awesome fast and simple. Cant wait to come back at my 10,000 mark. I also wonder how use the navigation map.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Great people to work with. Very courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Sherry was awesome and very professional. Did what she said within the time she slotted for both mine and my wife's vehicles. Hard to find people who don't bs you nowadays. Thanks, Larry Steward

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Jared Bakken, although new to the business, did a great job and was very attentive and a good listener. Terry Ford came in to back Jared up, and helped make us comfortable with the deal. Would recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a new Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Best customer service and follow up I’ve ever experienced at a dealership

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I’ve been taking my Tundra here for a couple of years now. Sherry as well as everyone in the service department has always been extremely professional and cordial - yet never over bearing. The services provided have always been completed very quick and wait times have been minimal - with waiting room when I’ve needed to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Zach P was a wonderful salesman to work with! We had a great buying experience! He worked for us and satisfied my husbands haggling needs! 👍😁

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Every thing went smooth use sales rep. Alana

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Every employee provides the best customer service. I appreciate it so much. I stopped driving to fort Worth for service due to customer service. And, it's closer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Hey Zach Payne is an awesome guy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Sherry Parker texted me last night that the parts for my recall came in. I met her this morning at 0730 and the work was completed exactly the time she said it would be. No haggling or pestering, very professional and is a great representative of your company. If you cloned that lady you'd all be billionaires by the end of this year! Thanks Mrs Sherry, Brad

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Been to multiple dealerships recently inquiring about a work truck and this was by far out of all my experiences the best. Had some troubles and they did everything in their power to get this deal to work for me and we got it done! Jaden Alix and Michael Daugherty are the guys to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at shottenik Toyta jaden Alix was my sales person. And Michael Daugherty was the sales manager they did a tremendous job at getting me the best deal. And they made sure I get what I wanted around my budget. All in all 10/10 experience and will for sure return back in the future to get another vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Unfortunately I don’t speak fluent English, but when I get in dealer they received very friendly and I asked for someone in Spanish and friendly they referred me with someone speaking in Spanish to my confortability. I’m very appreciate that!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Staff at Shottenkirk Toyota was very kind and professional, especially Cody Blackwell. He was a great help, patient, and fought for the best deal! Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Thank you to Alana for helping get what I needed! Great experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The service here was fantastic. Courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt. Couldn't be happier. It started with ensuring i selected the right parts for my vehicle Mr Lamont was instrumental on procuring them then my service advisor Tim Krolak gave me the run down on what to expect and kept me informed throughout the process and finally Mr. keenen he is just awesome on his attention to detail on his services. I definitely recommend this team for your vehicle services and they treated me like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Zack Payn is great! No waste of time. Awesome experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I’m from Louisiana and the customer service was great I left with the exact car I wanted it was a lil extra money but it was worth my dealer was Eric Tharp and Dan both are great people and I even took my wife to buy a car I would recommend the dealership to anyone buying a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Eric Tharp was our salesman and sold my husband and I both cars he was very knowledgeable and patient with us took his time and made sure we both got what we wanted I was so over joyed the way he worked to get me into the car I wanted I couldn’t believe he pulled it off everybody there was so friendly and helpful I love my car and can’t thank him enough the way he did business with us was phenomenal i got great customer service at shottenkirk Toyota and a great deal! I would def recommend ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

From the first time I made the trip to this dealership I have appreciated the customer service. This last experience was no deferent. The service department helped walk through the process of upgrading my vehicle. They made me feel like they were upgrading their own vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Zach Payne was geat.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Parts and service department are top notch. Always knowledgeable and professional when I have my truck serviced. The guys in the parts department really know their stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Enjoyed working with Zach. Made the process easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I purchased my 4Runner from this dealership in December. My salesman, Eli, was great and delivered everything he promised. Yesterday I took my vehicle for a check-up and the service department was awesome too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Always friendly !! And will always have our business

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Daniel was very eager to help, courteous, extremely patient, and knowledgeable, He did not pressure me. He asked good questions to find out what I needed rather than telling me what I should get. He followed me through the process (checking in while I was stuck with finance representative).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

My vehicle was taken into service promptly when I arrived for my appointment. My service advisor (Sherry) was awesome! She confirmed the work I wanted done, and answered all my questions. She was so helpful that when I told her a story about my son’s car she looked it up and found a recall. She booked me for the recall repair the next day. Excellent customer service! She restored my faith in this dealership after several bad experiences with another advisor. Thank you Sherry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I spent over 20 years in the US Navy prior to getting my license as a Real Estate Agent in my home state of Texas so needless to so say I have a keen eye for detail and expect only the best when it comes to quality customer service. If you are looking for a reputable dealership to take care of your vehicle as if it were their own then rest assure with piece of mind that you have located it right here with Shottenkirk Toyota! They are simply the best in the business and second to none when it comes ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Quick and painless on buying used vehicle. Zach Payne was a no pressure salesman pleasure to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Everything went smooth and easy from the time I called to make the appointment to leaving. They were able to get me in next day. And when I got there asked how long it would take and told about an hour and I was driving out exactly an hour later. Everyone is very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Travis Floyd is a must see when coming to Shottenkirk Toyota! We came in looking for a cash car and ended up getting a great deal on a new Camry! Thank you Travis!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I worked with Eric and Kara while purchasing my new Highlander. While Eric was out, Kara was very gracious and accommodating and NOT pushy. The entire process was done well. This is my second purchase there and I will be back. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

My service technician was very friendly and informative. He went above and beyond! Love having my car taken care of here!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I’ve purchased my last two cars from this dealership. They’re always super friendly and go above and beyond to help. Service is quick and everyone is amazing. I just love Sherry!! She’s so personable and welcoming

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Worked with Travis, who was very friendly and helpful, when buying our son’s first car. Great people, great dealer!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

i went to buy a chevrolet camaro and ship it to the netherlands. danielle helped me through the whole proces, made everything ready for shipping so im very gratefull for all the work she did. it has been a pleasant journey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

very helpfull staff. i imported a car to holland and they helped everywhere along the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Jorge was fantastic to me and my family! He really went above and beyond to help me get the car of my dreams and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were purchasing and the coverages that came with it. Ty Jorge!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My finance person Mario R Griego was fantastic. He made me feel very comfortable in setting up my vehicle’s car payments.. their was absolutely no pressure. I would use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My finance person who handled the paperwork on setting up payments for the vehicle I was buying couldn’t have been any nicer. I felt no pressure whatsoever on the transaction. Best finance person I ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My finance person who handled the paperwork on setting up payments for the vehicle I was buying couldn’t have been any nicer. I felt no pressure whatsoever on the transaction. Best finance person I ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Tyson goals was very helpful in helping me select the vehicle I was looking for. Without his help I don’t think I could have bought the vehicle. He was full of information that helped me make my decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Customer service is always excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Sherry Parker is very knowledgeable and professional. She is a delight to interact with and values her customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Zach was a great sales rep! I loved the deal we landed on with a new Tacoma.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

The staff was friendly and and our sales professional Alejandro Santiago was very polite and professional. He answered all our questions and was very patient and helpful. I was very specific with what we were looking for and he came through. Would definetly recomend working with Alejandro if your looking to purchase from here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Aubrey was knowledgeable and helpful when we bought our new Toyota. He was very familiar with Toyotas, and our car specifically, which made us feel more comfortable. Buying a car can be a long process and Aubrey was enjoyable to be around and made the day fun. I will definitely look for him when we buy our next Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Great people to work with. Totaled a car and needed replacement ASAP. These guys were very helpful and not pushy at all. Very friendly and easy-going, and they worked around my crazy schedule. Sam and Mario were great to work with and once I made a decision the transaction was fast and smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

We had a great experience at Shottenkirk Toyota. Danielle Smith helped us with our purchase online and over the phone. The purchase went as smooth as could be and the vehicle was ready to go when we arrived. Worth the 4 hour drive to get here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I am a satisfied customer, I am from Louisiana and I came out with the car I wanted. Thanks to the seller Jorge Vivero who took good care of me and even took care of delivering the car I rented to get there. I wish Jorge Vivero success

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I would highly recommend you to go here... Jorge Vivero was really nice and helpful got me in my 2019 toyota tundra crewmax I love it... I appreciate the time and effort Jorge and Brian did to got me and my wife in and out of there quick... The kids love the truck more room space for them wife said looks like there having a tea partyin the back lol... Thank you guy I appreciate it...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Danielle Smith was great to work with and accomplished everything I was looking to do in purchasing my new vehicle. Would highly recommend shottenkirk Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Service personnel were courteous and respectful. Our wait time was around an hour which is what the service person estimated. Much better time management than the last time we were there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Well mannered and to the point had a great time dealing with these folks. Do your self a favor and check theas guys out first

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I always know any one of my three Toyotas will get the proper care and maintenance there. I’ve had 20+ years of dependable service both from my Toyotas and your dealership. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

The service department was quick to find out what was wrong with my car and had it fixed quickly. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I was looking for a Toyota Highlander from long time and was able to track one with Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford. Danielle Smith took care of the sales piece and it was really a great experience for me. We went through negotiation and reached at a great deal. Thank you Dani with helping me get my car at a great price. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

The experience with the staff there was a blessing with out a doubt . The selection was one of a kind . Our salesman Zach was beyond great . Knowledgeable and he showed that he cared . Once we were sent to Brian we were blessed again , the compassion that Brian showed my family and I , we will never forget it . Thank you Zach and Brian and Toyota of Weatherford

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Eric Tharp was awesome! Even tho I heard one salesman saying he basically didn’t like selling used cars because they don’t bing back a returning customer! I would go back and buy from them again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

We have purchased many cars over the years from a variety of dealerships. Working with Shottenkirk was by far the easiest process with no pressure. Highly recommend Shottenkirk Toyota and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review