Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Josh Cunio took care of me and made sure my experience there was amazing. I love the car that I bought! He explained everything very well. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car and a great deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Josh cunio was amazing sales man!! Definitely coming back for him.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Josh c

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Definitely would recommend Catrina Ruck she went out of her way to find me and my family the best deal possible .

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Super helpful 10/10 definitely recommend contacting Catrina Ruck for your car purchases.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Josh cunio was a great guy to work with and got the job done thanks josh

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Josh Cunio was Perfect and extremely well knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Gracie C was amazing she was patient and went out of her way to make sure that we found a vehicle that we would be happy with. She was supper sweet and friendly could ask for a better salesperson. Jamie Steinman

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Jaden was excellent through the whole buying process. He was very knowledgeable with every question and concern we had. I would highly recommend you ask to work with him if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Josh Cunio Is the most polite, professional and Super knowledgeable salesman I have ever dealt with. We bought a Denali and he made it so easy and painless❣️😊

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Josh C took excellent care of us. You should ask for him.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great services this morning. Got right in & was done in a timely manner & back on the road again in no time!!! Great job!!! Would refer ALL of my friends & family.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I called Shottenkirk Toyota the other day. Josh C. He was extremely helpful and very professional with everything. My wife and I are ready to buy a car we will definitely come to Shottenkirk Toyota. Thank you Josh for giving me a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Josh C. was super helpful and polite in helping me decide on vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Josh C

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Look y'all, I've been to a lot of dealerships over the last few months looking for my dream car. I've been lied to, wheeled and dealed, and straight up denied for the vehicles I liked. Josh C. and Gracie C. gave me the opportunity to get EXACTLY what I was looking for for my wife, without any of that. I am extremely pleased with not only the experience, but the deal we could achieve as well. I highly recommend anyone in the DFW area to come here, I think you'll be highly pleased.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Blake was a lot of help and got me the truck I wanted. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

We drove out to weatherford for a specific car. Great customer service and genuinely kind people. Started over the phone with Gracie C and dealt in house with Josh Cunio. Both were knowledgeable and determined to get us a deal that we would be happy with. Success. Go see them, you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

You guys done a great job and I appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Travis and George made the process painless and seamless. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff!! Comfortable waiting area. I will be back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

My fiancee and I came in and done a car deal and the salesman was very helpful and was very professional. His name is Blake Garrett

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great service. It was fast and efficient. The personnel are friendly and respectful. I felt valued.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Jorge Vivero was very helpful, made sure everything was the perfect fit for me and explained the whole process! Definitely in love with my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The staff at Shottenkirk Toyota were very helpful, quick, and pleasant to work with! They made finding the right car for my family an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Representative Rachel was friendly and informative. Everyone I have come in contact with is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

We have had a great buying experience and first service. Great service employees that are helpful and get the work done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Sherry Parker had all my issues resolved. Thanks to the technicians and associates My Camry needed quit a-bit of work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I had a wonderful experience - the process was smooth and easy! I had great team members; Catrina & Eduardo - the coolest Duo team ever 🙂 I would definitely shop here again!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Eli Carbajal treated us right

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Eli Carabajal was amazing!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great customer service by Sherry as always. She goes out of her way to attend to customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Catrina Rick was amazing. She was patient with me as we went through several trucks until we found the one I liked. She made the process pain free and was helpful throughout. I highly recommend Shottenkirk Toyota in Weatherford as well as Catrina.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Terry was such a nice guy! Got me into what I wanted for a good price.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Took my 2019 Tacoma in to comply with two recalls and was surprised with a loaner. This was a god send as I hate wasting time waiting. The service was perfect 👌. Cars exterior was cleaned too! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

The service department does a great job!! Sherry is the BEST service advisor!! Always takes awesome care of me!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The Service Advisor (Angelica) couldn’t have been more helpful and cooperative. The scheduled maintenance was routine but handled very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Clinton was great. Good experience over all, listened. And was atypical or the normal pushers.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Shout out to Garcie…. I gave her a lot of drama but she got me in the car I was determined to get while maintaining a positive and friendly attitude.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Our Sales guy Jorge Vivero was awesome to work with. Helped us with the process of purchasing my first car. Help us get approved and into the best car for me. Definitely coming back here again.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Salesmen Jorge Vivero was very helpful and very straight forward. Helped us get the car we wanted, would reccomend as a salesman!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Service was excellent my service advisor Rebecca was very knowledgeable, and kept me updated on the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Rachel Sims is professional and very helpful. She is the one we like to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I have leased a Tundra, bought a Tundra and a RAV4 from them. Highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Did an impressive job on replacing my son’s spark plugs and informing him about his windshield wipers being replaced.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Eli was awesome and got us into the car we wanted for the price we wanted. Definitely recommend him!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Service was great! I was treated with courtesy and respect. Definitely will recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Sherry Parker is a great service tech

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service advisor with excellent work always positive and very personable. She takes care of you and your automobile

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Jaden was very helpful and had me in and out very quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very professional and easy to deal with. Eli was very helpful and professional as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Service representative Olivia Ramsey explained everything to me I took very good care of me she’s a great employee

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Got taken care of by a gentlemen named Travis. Excellent salesman. Make sure to ask for him.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

This was the most pressure free car purchase I have ever had. Cody Preston and everyone involved did a great job in making this truck purchase a reality for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I have purchased a few vehicles from this dealership in the past and I have always had great customer service with every person I have encountered.. The service department is one of the best. They are always friendly , helpful and have always done an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

The oil change , rotate and balance went great with a wash afterwards. The only concern was the service advisor did not know about recall .Olivia now knows and is supposed to be getting info and letting me know when to come in for repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I have been getting my maintenance performed on all my new Toyota’s here. I have always had great service here. The staff goes above beyond in taking care of me when I bring my vehicles in.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

I had previously given this dealership 3 stars due to a key issue. Greg Fowler was very gracious when we called and told him that we found the second key. It was my fault and I found it in my makeup bag in my purse. 😕 They are a great dealership and we would go there to buy another vehicle. In all the excitement of getting the new car, the makeup bag got dumped out and as I was putting things back in, I grabbed the key as well. Talk about feeling foolish.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Quick, easy and painless. Great service from Eli Carbajal and the rest of the crew!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great and fast no hassle service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I am new to the area and finding NEW everything is stressful. I needed a dealer that would treat me like family and be honest with me. Shari did treat me well and like family and that is what earns my business !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Cody was great, he showed me what I wanted, was honest and very easy to talk to, answered all my questions and made my purchase easy. Very happy to with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The best buying experience I’ve ever had. It was a very fast buying experience. Thank you to all the staff. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I Love my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

This is my first service appointment with my new car everything went well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great service. Wish they had the vehicle there that I originally inquired about. Was told it was there the night before I came to the dealership but was told it was lent out to a customer. I did however did try out another Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Sherry is awesome she did the best she could do for her part I understand that something are out of her control that being said Sherry is very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great visit and had a short wait. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Thank you for your prompt attention to the regular maintenance. I've had both Rachel and Sherry greet me in the past and both were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The service was excellent. Rachel was very helpful as a service advisor. One problem: I had to back the car out of the facility after the service was completed. Cars were lined up in front of me. I backed my car into a wall on the way out and damaged the left back bumper, which will need to be replaced because of considerable damage. I really did try to back it straight. Maybe I'm getting too old to drive (78). Next time I will ask a service advisor or another Shottenkirk employee to back it out for me. I didn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Was in here a week ago for first 5,000 maintenance and to get tire fixed. Tire light had come on 3 times since 8/17/21. Was told nothing wrong with tire. No nail in it. Told nothing more than outside temperature. Really????Knew I would be back and sure enough on Labor day tire light on again. Came in and you finally found nail in tire. Found out car does tell me which tire and tie pressure on all. Salesman did not tell me or show me. I have not read manual completely. My husband died in January an I have had a lot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Every time I go get my vehicle service they always nice and professional They always have my vehicle ready in timely matter . That way I take my vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Mike the service manager always goes the extra mile to get my wife and I taken care of! Thank you mike and the entire service team for what y’all do!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Process was very smooth with Travis. Good service and nice dealership all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Catrina Ruck was awesome!! She helped me every step of the way to purchase my truck!! Great experience and done quickly!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Sherry, the service advisor, was exceptional. As always, I had a great experience at Shottenkirk Toyota. Will definitely come back to Shottenkirk for next service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review