Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Tyler was awesome! Even came in on his day off so we could pick up my wife’s 4Runner! If your looking for a Toyota definitely give Tyler a call!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Catrina was such an amazing person to work with. She gave the information straight forward and knew so much information about the cars and dealership. I will be going back to her for sure!! If you need a good sales person she is the way to go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

I was having trouble with my current vehicle so I called them in the morning and walked in in the afternoon to talk about a vehicle I saw online. The vehicle was available! Travis Floyd helped me trade in and finance a used vehicle. I am so excited and it was so easy. Travis was very polite and helpful. I recommend coming here for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 4, 2020
 

This dealer is a very good place to deal for a car. Our sales Rep Maddison was very nice and treated us like people should be treated! I would recommend Maddison and Shottenkirk to anyone looking for a great experience with buying a car.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 4, 2020
 

Good customer service

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 4, 2020
 

Tiffany was great at showing me the truck, but I decided not to buy the truck and she had another that would be ready the next day she wanted me to look at. She was supposed to get me mileage on the truck and price but never called back, I had a 10 o'clock appointment with her the next day but decided not to go until she call with the information. I call several times trying to talk with her but no information. I left my driver's license with her by mistake and called and ask her to mail it to ...

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Jaden Alix was helpful and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Had an awesome experience with them are salesperson was Alexander Perez. Would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Did a great job at assisting us in buying our car. Gave us the best deals and was also patient in the process of buying the car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review