Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Fast and responds quickly. Answers all questions and concerns. Respectful and easy to talk too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Manny was very professional and worked with me to apply all applicable discounts for services done. Waiting area was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Manny communicated well and helped me get a loaner car while my vehicle was being serviced. He's great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Chris Pham was a pleasure to deal with. So was Patrick Kemp.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Chris Pham was great. Patrick Kemp was great also

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Klinton was straight forward and patient. Helped with our car buying process and made it simple.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Bradley helped me out today and he was a great help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Sheri in the back is the one that makes me keep coming back. She is an asset to your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

I came in to buy a new battery and Manny and crew got it installed in about an hour while I waited. Very clean and professional. Nice waiting area. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Nate did a very great job helping us out, and making the process stressfree!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Went to Shottenkirk to get a used car. David Garza helped us and was very understanding and very helpful. Provided us with lots of options and was very patient. At the end of the day we walked away with a car we are more than happy with.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Logan Brown was a great Sales Professional, he gave top-notch service!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Brendon was easy to work with and personable, good experience and in and out fast.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Brendon was awesome! He was very knowledgeable about the different trucks we were looking at. He also was very kind, professional and relatable. It was nice that he discussed his experience with his own Toyota trucks. He wasn’t overbearing and provided realistic expectations and pricing. Thanks Brendon!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Chris Pam got me my new mom car! Give this man a RAISE! Must I add he heard my sob story about the dealership in Houston (Chevy).

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I had a great experience here. Chris Pham approached me as soon as I arrived and in a respectful manner. He helped my wife find the car she was looking for and was very informative. Will recommend my friends to come here and to ask for Chris!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I had a great and easy experience, they had me in and out in no time. Would use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I brought my 4-Runner for diagnostics because it wouldn't pass inspection & the catalytic converters were fine. It passed inspection. I was told what was going to be done ahead of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Bradley was very helpful in finding the right Tacoma for me. He was supper insightful and polite. I was engaged the entire time and was never bored or felt mistreated.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great place! Least awkward dealership experience we have had! Thanks to Greg Griffin! Yay new rav 4 🙂

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Really happy with the process with Greg and our new RAV4 👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Logan did well in selling us a truck.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Thank you David! You were so patient with us while going through the car buying process. It was a great and effortless process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The man is a go getter. Get the work done that is needed very responsive. Very polite and understanding. He is there to get the job done. I appreciate his help getting my vehicle token care of!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

It was a pleasure to deal with Juandiego at Shottenkirk Toyota when shopping for a used automobile. He helped me through the whole process from the time I first called to check inventory all the way to handing me the keys to my new automobile. Juandiego was professional, friendly and has great communication skills. He took the extra effort to help me get into the car I was wanting. I appreciate that I wasn't pressured into buying a different vehicle when I got to the dealership, and I was about to get the exact one I came in for. ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Michelle was great, she helped my son find a great car in his price range.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I am a first time buyer and Bradley was there to help me the entire time. He made me feel comfortable even though I took up a lot of his time, he was patient with me and showed me every single car I showed interest in. He greeted me with a smile when I arrived, and was very kind the entire time.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Michelle was helpful and took her time with explaining the process as well as helping us search up more cars

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I purchased my Tundra from Logan Brown great experience! Will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Professional, prompt, clean. I popped in and they were able to fix my issues fairly quickly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Brendon was great to work with! We will definitely call him for any future Toyota needs!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Joseph Vance/Salesman gave phenomenal service over a three day period. He provided excellent communication from the initial contact throughout the whole purchase process. I will definitely remain in contact with him for years to come and will definitely recommend him to family, friends and business associates. I am a very happy and satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Patrick and Lowell were terrific! They explained everything to me in a non-condescending way, and as a woman coming into a car dealership by herself, that was very nice. The service was top-notch and I recommend Patrick, Lowell, and the folks at Shottenkirk Toyota in Weatherford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great Service. Quick and very thorough. Manny was very professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to have service work done here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Mannie is always friendly, courteous, polite, and ready to answer my questions. I've always been pleased with Shottenkirk service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

The best dealership experience we ever had! Chris P was very friendly and helpful with our purchase!!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Pat was extremely helpful with our purchase. Definitely recommend Shottenkirk Toyota great honest dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Manny was very knowledgeable and courteous. I appreciated his helpfulness. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Mike is always very respectful, helpful & kind! He makes me feel welcome every time I come here. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2024

My sales person was Joe Vance. . He was very personable. My son was with me and we both agreed that we felt like we had known him forever. He was a great help in getting me into the right vehicle. I never felt pressured. It took me a while to make a decision, but he was super patient with me. Our finance person was London Crawford and he was awesome too. I really felt like I was valued as a customer working with these two guys. I would highly recommend Shottenkirk to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Mike is so professional and goes above and beyond for excellent service. I won’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Incredible service experience glad I chose to bring my truck here. My service manger, Mike Pfender, was awesome the whole way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great experience, highly recommend. Brendon was knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Logan was Super friendly and knowledgeable of (ALL) the vehicle (s) I test drove. And a comfortable trade and purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I live bringing my car in for service. Mike does a great job getting my car serviced and communicating the needs for each visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Clean, nice people. Helpful people. Accommodating folks. Tries to garner best deal. My go to place for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

As soon as I walk in the dealership is super clean and maintained. The service department got me in and out as fast as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

From the ease of drop off, getting work completed, to pick up there is no stress. Mike is super helpful with details on what's happening with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Bradley was great from the go! He was very attentive to our needs both with the car and financial stipulations. He answered a million questions with eagerness. I would highly recommend working with him. I am happy with the car I got and the service he provided!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I had the best experience buying a Tundra from Brandon Cooper at Shottenkirk Toyota at Weatherford. Brandon was full of knowledge, and answered every question I had. I highly recommend if your looking to buy or trade a vehicle to go checkout the excellent service they provide. Thank You Brandon Cooper!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Manny was extremely helpful. He promptly listened to my needs and took ownership of my vehicle. He communicated well about my vehicle service through out the process. He got me in and out in a timely manner. His professionalism was great- I will return and ask for him in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Erika was friendly, knowledgeable, and got me in and out the door in record time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

It was very nice meeting with Mrs Michelle today and I attitude was very good, caring, and kind. We will like to have her for the next time we get another car from you. Thank you so much 🙏🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I would like to thank Erika for a wonderful job that she did today. I really felt at peace and that I was in capable hands with her. She is so professional and friendly and inviting wonderful experience. Thank you for being there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

They are always courteous. They go above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

He was pleasant and happy to help me! He diagnosed my issue with my car and had me in and out in no time! I'm in town from Kansas and I've found the dealership I'm going to for maintenance or repairs while I'm here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Came into weatherford Shottenkirk, after bad service at Granbury Shottenkirk. We’re assisted right away , they approved us for a loan, bought our trade in. Logan was excellent. And Justin. Definitely recommend Logan brown.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Klinton Kueter was quick and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with the deal!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Austin Hill was a huge help in helping me find a new car

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

haylee was extremely nice and helped me find a good car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Mike was very kind, helpful and patient with me today at my visit at Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I’ve been coming here 5 years and never had a bad experience but have to say working with Mike is always great, he makes it smooth and painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Very friendly and kept me informed courteous and knowledgeable. Would recommend Car was clean and ready for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Had a great experience with Jordan F. Was very patient and tolerated my questions and grumpiness

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Joe Vance helped my mother today with buying a truck. He is a very nice young man and must have the patience of a saint. I lost count of how many cars my mom ended up test driving, and he did it all with a smile. If I’m ever in need of a new vehicle Joe will be my man.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Pat and Lowell helped us get a car within our price range and with plenty of perks. It was not what we were expecting to get, but it is a great car which will work great for us. They were friendly and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Really friendly service from Lowell and Patrick. Got a great deal and would definitely recommend to anyone looking in the area!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Lowell and Patrick were great. Easiest car buying experience ever. Patrick found something in the inventory we didn't even know we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Pat & Lowell listened to our needs and worked efficiently with us to get our daughter a car quickly and no hassle!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Mike Sprinkle was very helpful and willing to answer all my questions. I didn't feel like they were trying too hard to sell me vehicle. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The dealership in weatherford is great the people and the place make for a very comfortable visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

It was a great experience! Greg Griffin was super helpful and I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Greg Griffin was so kind, relaxed, and friendly. Really appreciated his demeanor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Large, clean structure. Yummy coffee. Handsome car salespeople, and solid product maintained in the lobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Mike was very informative and caring about my situation. He treated me with kindness and respect. I will definitely be coming back soon. Thank you, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

We had a great experience with Haylee Whittaker. She was very knowledgeable and kind and made the purchase process very quick and painless.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Jordan did a great job helping us a new car!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I bought a new Toyota Corolla today with Jordan. The experience was great, quick, and simple. Jordan is a great sales person.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

he is a good guy sales man he gave me good price today Nate

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Bradley did an amazing job! I originally was interested in 2 rav4s but both ended up selling before i could get down there. Rather than being deceptive, Bradley found me great alternatives that actually ended up being more desirable than the originals i looked at with a great price too! He was very helpful and attentive the whole time. The manager rubbed me the wrong way unfortunately though and low balled my trade below any other dealership or online site unfortunately so I was unable to make a car deal. If he worked anywhere else I would certainly seek Bradley ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Logan Brown great salesman. Knowledge

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Greg Griffin explained everything very well and wasn’t bothered by how many questions needed to be answered. Greg made this first time experience nice and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

greg griffin was amazing ! helped me. lot and took my brand new truck home the same day !! i recommend him !!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Greg Griffin Wonderful experience. Quick, easy and stress free. Got exactly what we were looking for! thanks Greg!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Mike was very attentive and upfront with information. He completed everything in a timely manner and advocated for me with the warranty company. I will be returning because of his great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Was having problems with my Toyota and Mike Pfender was very knowledgeable and took control of the situation immediately. I felt very confident in his ability. He made me very welcomed and if I have any more issues with my car, I will be hoping to speak with Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Chris Pham was great and informative.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Chris Pham was great to work with. Very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Very pleased with the service Manny provided. He was helpful and courtesy. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Austin was a big help and I couldn’t have gotten this car without him!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

chris gave me excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Sherry is always so responsive to whatever my Tacoma needs. Ever since I bought it here. Superior service and an amazing representation of Shottenkirk. I will definently recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Mike Pfender with Shottenkirk Toyota has been wonderful, I woke up to a flat tire this morning and I brought my car in early without an appointment. He took great care of me and got it handled and got me back on the road ! Great customer service ! Thanks Mike !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Chris Pham and his manager were fantastic to deal with at the Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford. They were knowledgeable, polite and considerate. Chris was very patient while I considered various models and due to their ability to listen to what was important to me they put the right vehicle in my path and closed a transaction. I would highly recommend Chris Pham.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

"I had an amazing experience at Shottenkirk Toyota! Bought a Dodge Ram truck and was assisted by the wonderful salesman Mr. Greg Griffin. Despite my time constraints, Greg made sure I was in and out of the dealership within 30 minutes. The truck is fantastic and the entire team, including the sales department, is fabulous. Couldn't be happier with my purchase and the dealership! 🚙👍 #ShottenkirkToyota #CustomerExperience"

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Fast friendly service. Clean and relaxing environment. They get you in and out and on your way.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review