Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

James Hensley was very kind and helpful, great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

My wife bought a car here yesterday and the experience that we had with our salesperson Kayla Fanning, was outstanding! She was very helpful and personable. Will definitely return for future vehicles and hope to get the pleasure of having Kayla help us again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Shottenkirk is sure enough a first rate dealorship, as even a zombie could readily ascertain

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Devin is awesome!!! He needs a raise for his hard work!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Devin was a pleasure to work with! His customer service was excellent 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I came in the other day and Hunter helped me out so much! I left with the car I really wanted and he didn’t try to get me to buy anything different from what I came there for!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Devin was very knowledgeable. Will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Devin was amazing! Thank you so much for your help Devin!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I had the best experience with Devin. Thank you for helping me find my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Brand new dealership, great customer service;Brandon was a great help ( sale person of the month)

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

If you're shopping with Schottenkirk you’ve got to ask for Cayla Fanning. She’s not only knowledgeable but she’s amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Miss. Cayla Fanning was amazing to work with! After an exhausting day looking at cars spanning over 150 miles she helped me find the PERFECT car for me. I felt she was fair and worked behind the scenes to make sure I was getting a fair deal on this purchase. She was kind, personable and knowledgeable. I could not have hoped for a more professional representative to work with. If you’re looking for vehicle through any Shottenkirk dealership I highly recommend working with Cayla!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Cayla Fanning was an amazing support during my experience, she worked with all of my desires and did not leave me with any loose ends. will speak to her again in future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Brendon got us hooked up with a used 2020 Honda CR-V, great (low mileage). I am thankful to have been helped with rad professionals.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

James Hensley was very helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Logan was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He got the job done and sold us a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I purchased a highlander from this dealership today and worked with Cayla Fanning. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Car buying is terrifying for a first time buyer. Shottenkirk’s sales reps were so helpful and informative. One specifically helped me narrow down my choices and find the best first car. So glad I listened to Koyne’s experience and the other experts at their dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Shottenkirk Toyota was a great place when looking for a safe and reliable used car for my daughter. Koyne Harris was so helpful and knew exactly what we should consider for her first car. Thanks Shottenkirk!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Patrick and Anthony were great! Anthony made my husband, I and 2 toddlers feel right at home! While Patrick worked hard to get us a good deal. We never felt pressured to do anything. Loved the service here! They definitely work hard to get everyone the best deal they can give.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Amazing customer service. Anthony and Patrick were polite with our kids. Show a great aspect of caring. They made it work quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Wow! My sales rep was the sweetest guy who helped me narrow down my car choices without rushing me or making me feel like I was taking too much of his time. Then once I picked a car, Koyne Harris, jumped into action and he and the rest of the team got me through the process so quickly. Loves this experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Shottenkirk had great sales reps who made me feel comfortable with the buying process. In the past, as a woman, I have felt spoken down to in dealerships and like I’m being oversold unnecessary features but my sales rep, Koyne, was so respectful and walked me through the process without making me feel like I was being taken advantage of. The buying process was smooth and relaxed thanks to his expertise and the dealerships easy financing options.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

First of all, my sales rep, Koyne Harris, was so knowledgeable and helped me compare features between the cars I was looking at, even though I said I may not buy that day. I didn’t buy that day, but there was no pressure and I felt comfortable saying I wasn’t ready to buy. I’ll go back to him/them when I am!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Shottenkirk has a great selection to pick from and the staff was wonderful. My salesperson was Koyne and he was super helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Shopping for cars can be such a chore, but Koyne made searching so much more enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

It was great! Jaxzon was so so helpful and got me exactly what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Gracie has been fantastic and enjoyed doing business here!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Cayla Fanning was amazing!! Thank you so much for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Gracie Coleman did a awesome job helping out.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Go see Travis, he’s fantastic and very informative!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Thanks to David Garza I purchased a beautiful 2019 Tacoma that I absolutely love. Thanks again David!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great experience and very friendly service. Thank you Gracie for your help with our purchase on our Toyota Tacoma!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Jadon, sales man was really great. Kept it simple and honest. Keep up the good work! Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Jaden Alix was an amazing salesman and took care of us greatly we will be back for sure!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Excellent service, Gracie J was helpful in every way! Very professional and easy to talk to!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

James Hensley was awesome, went above and beyond to get us in a new Toyota tundra

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Zero pressure. Truck was in stock. Got more for my trade in than I thought I could get. Fast transaction. What more could you ask for? Patrick and Ralph made me feel comfortable. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Hunter saved my family….we lost our car in the war. Our station wagon got bombed in nam. Thankfully we had Hunter. He got us a great deal on a ford focus. We had our eyes set on a kia Sorento but they didn’t have our preferred color - fuchsia. Hunter is a great salesman and he has made me a better person over all. Thank God for Hunter. Just kidding!! He really did help our family out I just wanted to leave a funny review!! Thank you Hunter! 🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Hunter did a super job helping me get a new truck. Well versed and professional. Not too pushy but cared about the deal. Good experience for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Koyne Harris is one of the most non pushy car salesman he doesn’t give you a load of it to make you buy a car and he’s honest .

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

James Hensley was awesome, made sure we were taken care of the whole time.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Hunter was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Devin helped me get into a new car

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I spoke with Hunter, and he was able to give me a helpful information I needed and was really easy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Hunter was very helpful! 😄

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Koyne is very knowledgeable and helped me by answering all of my questions with very clear answers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I wanna thank you and appreciate Marisol for she was so helpful to set up me the SUV highlander I was looking for not forgetting the manager who worked along with her facilitating everything smoothly. They were kind and of great help. Everyone was good and helpful.Thank you all!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Jaden was great, best service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Service writer Sherry Parker is the reason I use Shttenkirk Toyota. Her friendly demeanor and attention to detail makes each visit pleasant and care free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Got us rolling within an hour! Affordable payments and fast great service! Ask for Patrick!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Jaden was really good. Great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Jaden Alix was a great help

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We had a great experience buying from Shottenkirk with Brian and Jaxon!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Jaxzon made the buying experience quick and easy, as well as being very informative of vehicle features and warranty information.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

My sales person cayla fanning was a great person to work with I asked and she went to push my demands to the gm and they worked together to get it done but she did great job on making it happen and already working on another deal with her. You need more people like her.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Anthony really helped me out. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Made this the best experience I ever had with a dealership. I would give him 6 stars if I could.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Nice, new location. However, when it came to my oil change that part was great but when I was asked about the other services recommended he could of have been better at communicating with me and done the research to see what my vehicle has got done previously before recommending something so high top dollar when I previously have got it done before. I understand is a new facility and you'll need to upcharge but I feel be more honest and open to exactly what my car needs done after researching the history on it. I want to continue ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Service advisor and repairs went smoothly - solid communications throughout - no issues at all - great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Gracie J is amazing so so helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Gracie was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Logan help me to find a Highlander

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

patrick kemp was the absolute best he got me the exact car i wanted with no hassle or any inconvenience, made me feel welcomed and i’ll definitely be a repeat customer highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Jaxzon was incredible to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Logan was eternally helpful and found me a deal on my new Toyota Sequoia!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Klinton Kueter Did a very good job I bought a car through him .

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Gracie was great! She was honest, worked with us to get everything we wanted. Highly recommend going in and asking for her!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Gracie called us, we showed up, she showed out and boom got us a Highlander.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Brendon was very helpful. The battery to the suv was dead and had to go get a jump box to start the suv. He did all the walking while we waited by the office. He let us drive the suv a lot more than normal so the battery can charge. I just wish he had shown us how to work some of dials/buttons/screen before we drove off. Great salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

The new location is spectacular. Our rep Cayla was fantastic. Very happy with our purchase from Shottenkirk Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Cayla was laid back, helpful, and worked hard to get us what we needed. Would definitely recommend you working with her!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I bought a used Silverado RST after coming in to look at and compare a GMC AT4 to a 2022 Tundra. Found this Chevy while circling the lot and made a deal. Jaxzon Fischer is who you need to ask for when you are in the market for a vehicle. He is a straight shooter and worked to get me a good deal. Kept me informed all through buying process and worked hard the whole time I was there. Overall, everyone I met at the dealership was awesome to work with, highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Gracie was great and easy to work with. Very friendly and upbeat. Would totally do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Good salesman

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Just bought a vehicle here— Travis Floyd was very helpful and friendly! Five stars.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Friendly atmosphere, Patrick has great customer service, made it fast and easy, very nice, and attentive.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Love it here!!!! Absolutely amazing customer service. Anthony Martinez was so helpful and went out of his way to make the whole process of purchasing our new SUV enjoyable

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Although we weren’t able to make a deal, David Garza was the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He was kind, understanding, and nowhere near pushy. I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Jaden did a fantastic job helping!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Gracie C. was wonderful to work with. Very friendly and helpful with all of my questions - and there were a lot!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

James Hensley, was very helpful in making the process as easy & enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

David Garza gave us excellent customer service and made us feel comfortable with buying a new car. I highly recommend coming here!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Patrick was fantastic! He was able to get me into a brand new car and we are so happy! Thanks Patrick!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Marisol was very helpful, polite and professional! Would recommend her to anyone needing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

David Garza was great, and straightforward.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Gracie was fabulous to work with! She found us the perfect 4Runner!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Gracie Judy She was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Gracie J was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Travis Floyd was knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Marisol was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Professional employees, timely excellent service Service personnel were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Having my car serviced was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Ralph is a wonderful salesman! Highly satisfied!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Hunter was awesome. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Logan helped find a good car that fits my needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Bought used car today. Excellent service with Brendon Powell and also yesterday with Jaxson Fischer. Smooth and I believe a fair transaction. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Travis was our sales guy for my step daughters first new car. She was over the moon and Travis explained everything to her. Thank you Travis for helping us out.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

James Hensley was super great and attentive! Wonderful experience!


Leave Us A Review