Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I was very pleased with the service technician (Robert Gordon) and how quickly he handled my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Sherry did a great job getting me in and out quickly. Turned out to only be a battery problem but I never expected to have the system checked, a new battery installed and a recall fixed in less than three hours from the time I dropped it off to the time I picked it up. I was expecting them to keep my truck for at least a day. And it was done for a great price. Great job Shottenkirk! I am extremely pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Patrick did a good job — we went sure what we wanted going in and he showed us a variety of cars and was patient enough to let us test drive several! I highly recommend this dealership as well as Mr. Kemp and his team!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Patrick kemp absolutely killed it for us! He went above and beyond to explain everything to us and we didn’t feel rushed into anything. The finance team was excellent as well! 10/10 recommend going here

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Carter Selby the sales professional and Justin Bateman the finance manager are both great. They made things smoothly for my husband car purchase. Both of the men have great personalities and Carter went over and beyond to select three different car options to have a feel of what car my husband would like to purchase. Carter was really honest about the whole process which I liked. I like honesty and straight to the point and great explanations and Carter delivered ALL. You guys have a GREAT addition to your company and Carter is a great understanding sales professional. Carter and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Patrick helped me alot with my payments on my new truck! Got me to where I wanted to be at & was super knowledgeable about every question I had. Happy that I left with my vehicle from Shottenkirk Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had.Their selection of vehicles was fantastic.The process was seamless and I am in love with my Car!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

As a first time car-buyer,The team at Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted at a fair price. They helped me every step of the way. I recommend all first-time buyers to this place! They won’t steer you in the wrong direction.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

What a great auto purchase experience. No pressure sales staff who were good people to deal with. I came from out of state and they were able to have financing setup ahead of my arrival. They have fair pricing and quality vehicle inventory, I will purchase here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Just bought a car here, great customer service my questions were all answered almost immediately.There were some things I wanted done before buying the car and they were done completely. All in all a great car buying experience. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Very good experience. Love my new car. They had the car i was looking for.The office personal were friendly and very helpful thet took care of all my needs. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

My experience with Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford was nothing short of fantastic.The purchasing process start to finish was seamless.They got me approved for financing, took care of all the details and took the time to explain the breakdown and the warranty options. Go see these guys for the best car buying experience, they take good care of you

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I’m a return customer. My experience was great, sale team are very help and attentive, patient, vehicles are in pristine condition for the price.They sell high quality and fantastic condition vehicles both foreign and domestic.I definitely recommend Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford if you are looking for a great deal for your money

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I have purchased a few cars from Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford and the experiences have been great! The cars have been excellent and the staff have been exceptional!! I have and will continue to recommend them and will be back for my next vehicle when the time comes. 5 stars from start to finish!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

We had a great experience! Gary have great customer service. They are very kind, and helpful! There was no pressure or rush to purchase. They are trust worthy, and they listened to us. Their communication is quick, and clear.They have many great cars on their lot. If we had to choose again we would go to them time ,and time again.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

My experience buying my car at Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford was seamless.The staff were incredibly friendly and responsive. I worked most closely with Gary, who was terrific. I never felt pressured and always got the information I needed in a timely manner. The car itself is in great shape and is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford to anybody who is in the market for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

They were kind, prompt and made me feel Special. I will definitely go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Gracie was, lovely, knowledgeable and great to work with. Thank you Gracie!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Justice was super helpful and kind. I would definitely buy another car from him. I was very satisfied overall.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

These guys worked with us to get us a great car at a price we can work with. Thanks Brendan Jones!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Bryan was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Gary was such a pleasure to deal with! He got me a great car for a great deal! The rest of the staff as well was super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Our experience with Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford was fantastic.Gary Heaton was kind, professional and efficient. He did everything he could to get us the best car and best deal possible. If you’re looking for a used car look no further. Thank you. We will definitly refer!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Recently purchased a car from Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford!Gary was my salesman.His knowledge & patience made for a really great experience! The entire staff made the process simple. I would highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

The price was good. The car was nice in and out and the service was excellent.Gary was very knowledgeable and it was one if my easiest buying experiences. I definitely recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Bought my second car from here..great customer service with no hassle to buy. They really seem to look out for your best interest. I'd definitly recommend this dealership to anyone who's nervous of a salesman! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford made buying a car for my son easy.They had a great selection of cars to choose from .They are sincere and trustworthy.Gary was terrific to work with and rest of the staff were awesome. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I have never had such an honest no pressure car buying experience. Everyone was professional friendly and highly knowledgeable. I am a customer for life and I highly recommend them to anyone who is tired of being taken advantage of by typical car dealers.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

They where so helpful and going above and beyond to help me find my truck.They were very up front with me about everything and even got me the best rate possible! This was my first time purchasing a new truck and I can honestly say it was the best experience ever! Highly recommend! Anyone shops here for you next car !!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I bought my son a car at Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford. Great place to buy a car.They were great, they were so attentive to every detail! If you are in need of a car...try them first. I did... and my son and I are very happy!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford was the best car buying experience i ever had. They make the process very easy. My salesman Gary! They make everything simple and explain everything you need to know. I would recommend Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Ive purchased many cars and this was the best experience ive ever had. I would give it 10 stars if i could!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Blake and Brendan were courteous, helpful and professional! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Aubrey C is very straight forward and helpful and found me the perfect car for me

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Very straight forward, knowledgeable, and helpful. Aubrey C. Made this purchase easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Definitely would recommend and will be back for additional used cars in the future. Friendly and excellent no pressure service.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Best customer service best experience and quick and easy approval.They make it comfortable to choose a car you want they are not on you like hawks or pressuring you. Definitely would recommend and go back in the future if I ever need a second car.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

They were amazing to work with.They got us into the truck we wanted, made the process so easy and went above and beyond to accommodate us. Id suggest to anyone to visit them before anywhere else! Best price, warranty and experience. Thank you so much guys!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford is great!! They are very accommodating, doesn't matter what I throw at them. Very friendly and courteous staff! Thanks again guys!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

We bought a car here today! Gary Heaton was so helpful made everything so smooth and we had a hard situation and they walked us through each step! Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Ralph and his team not only had the biggest inventory of every dealership my husband and I shopped but were also the most helpful. On top of getting us into a new vehicle, they also bought us lunch 😊 If you need lunch and a new car, this is your guy!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

From the moment my husband and I pulled up to the dealership Patrick and his team were helpful, informative and patient. Patrick got me into my new vehicle quick and painless. Will definitely recommend and use him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

All the staff were super friendly, but Justice Hayes knew all the answers to my questions. Super inviting and awesome to work with, I told him what I wanted and he showed me all of the best options for me. Super satisfied with his customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Klinton Kueter was excellent! Very helpful, knowledgeable and extremely nice! Definitely recommend working with him

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Justice hayes was such a wonderful salesperson, he answered all of my questions and helped me really find a car that suited my needs and lifestyle. Recommend coming here and seeing him if you’re on the market for a car!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought in from them and they have done wonders every time I've gone in there they're quick they respond fast everything I ask for and got in-and-out very quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Got our new truck from Carter Selby at Shottenkirk Toyota in Weatherford, Carter was great and helped us at every step in the process! Very easy thanks again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Mike did a great job! I’m always very please going in and satisfied coming out! Thank y’all for everything that y’all do! Especially being short handed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Super friendly staff. Always eager to help and work with my schedule. Great team! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Justice was very helpful and was great! Good experience

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I had a great experience looking at cars at Shottenkirk Toyota. My dad and I were looking for a truck, and Justice Hayes helped so much to find a good fit for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

My guy Patrick Kent got us right!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the quality of service I received! Justice did a great job and highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Wonderful experience! Bought a RAV4 from Patrick and Ralph and the process was so easy and laid back.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Everyone was more then helpful and kind. I Would go back there every time to purchase a car without a doubt. Got me into the exact car I was looking for and wanted with no hassle and very quick!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford...I am beyond happy with my purchase. The experience was great, the atmosphere there is what car buying should be. You guys are amazing!!! Special thank you to Gary.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Justice was very easy to talk to and extremely helpful. Would very much recommend coming in and receiving help from him. Will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

WOW, simple polite, helpful, friendly, and very honest. They quote a price, and that's it, no hidden fees. These guys are real pros, take care of you the old school way, with respect!!!!!!!!! Gary, and the rest of the crew went above and beyond to make my experience a pleasant one.Absolutely fantastic !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Justice was very helpful and made my experience very smooth and stress free. I would definitely recommend coming here, you will receive the best service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Justice was very good and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Super helpful around every corner of the way. Come check this place out!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Patrick and Justice helped me out and were great to work with. Ask for them as a team for the best experience possible

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I recently bought a car from Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford.My experience was excellent. It’s not your usual used car dealership. They are courteous and caring. I highly recommend my salesman Gary!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Absolutely courteous and professional treatment. No pressure and truly cared about our needs. I can honestly say we have never had such a good car buying experience as we did today.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Aubrey Clingings was very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Thank you Ralph for helping us find our new Highlander. Excellent service, super kind and courteous!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

My salesman was Gary Heaton and he was amazing! I never leave reviews anywhere but I had to for him. He was so kind and not a pushy salesman at all, he made me feel comfortable and he’s very knowledgeable. Definitely made my experience with buying a car an amazing one. I appreciate him a lot. Definitely recommend him if you guys are looking to buy a car at this place !

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

They were also great to work with and they made sure everything was taken care of on the financial end, with my trade in, and spent the time necessary to walk me through all the awesome features and info about my new car.I will definitely go to these folks in the future for any car needs and can’t wait to recommend them to friends and family. Thanks,

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

As a first time car buyer at a dealership (and someone who very, very rarely buys cars) I was blown away by my experience. I chose this place based on the great reviews and inventory on their lot and they did not disappoint. We walked away with our first family car and we could not be more excited.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford is the best!!!! I have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years from many different dealers, but Shottenkirk’s is the best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I had a great experience with Gary.He helped me through the process of financing.He definitely took good care of me and I would recommend seeing him. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Havin was great to work with. Made buying process easy and painless!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Thank you to our agents , who were very nice and helpful, also thank you for really trying to help me out on what I was looking for. Maybe not quite but I am happy with what I got.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I have had the best experience here at Toyota of Weatherford. Blake was awesome and very helpful. Went above an beyond to help meet my needs! Thank you all very much.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Fantastic service! Very quick response, same day buy! Everyone greeted us with a smile and really cared and worked to get us a deal on my brand new car!! I would recommend these guys to everyone and I’ve already referred several people to them!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

This was our second purchase through Shottenkirk in Weatherford because we had such a great experience the first time! If you're in the market for a vehicle go see Patrick and Michael(best of the best!), they worked with us and got us a deal. The financial manager Danielle was very sweet and informative before we signed on the dotted line. The best part was I never felt pressured into anything during the whole experience! I would give 10 stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

My mom and I both ended up buying cars this week. Carter Selby sold us both cars and was just fabulous! Knowledgeable, kind, and patient with our many questions. Great car buying experience with Shottenkirk and Carter. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Samuel Ramsey was a great sales person! Answered all my questions and assisted me in getting the car i wanted!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Carter Selby showed me several Toyota models. We drove 3. He spent a lot of time evaluating my trade-in and a lot more time completing all of the paperwork. He got me into my newer vehicle and I left very happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

After going to three different dealerships we were ready to give up until we were told try Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford.Great place!! Quick service and Gary was amazing.Super friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure at all. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I had such a positive experience with Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford. They had a number of cars in my price range and were very helpful in choosing one. I love the car and the price was right! Thanks Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I recommend this dealership, I am very happy with my purchase Gary is nice and professional they are willing to work with you.He was also nice.Come here if your looking for a great car.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Worked with Alex and he and the finance department did all they could to make my experience pleasant. Helped me achieve my truck with the payments I wanted. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford and the process could not have been easier.There is a gentlemen there by the name of Gary who helped me from start to finish. He was nothing short of professional, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle. I will absolutely be back for any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

This dealership was totally not what I was expecting.They were so professional, and got me into my vehicle without any hiccups.Thank you Gary for making my car purchasing experience so pleasurable. You guys went above and beyond. I’ll be sending customers your way.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Jaden alix was awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

One of the best car dealerships by far. Everyone was so polite and helpful. Would recommend to anybody who is looking for something a little newer. They will make your payments reasonable. Prices on cars are also cheap. Very satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Patrick will stop at nothing to get you the best deal possible! Thanks for the assistance!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Patrick and Ralph were amazing today! Helped my mom find her truck and walked her through the entire process and very patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

My service at Shottenkirk Toyota was done professionally and in a very short time. My Mechanical Service manager Sherry Parker was very professional and handled my service in a way that made me feel like I was a very special customer. My experience could not have been better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great place to get a first car, or to get approved for a car if your credit isn’t the greatest. Guys, again, thank you so so much for helping me out!!! Will definitely recommend to everyone I know looking to get a new ride!!! Keep up the good work guys!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Had such a positive first car buy experience here. no pressure,Gary was straight up about everything and only showed us cars within our price range. Can’t thank everyone here enough for such a smooth experience. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Blake Garrett assisted is today on getting us our daughter’s first car. He did an awesome job. Liked how they got us in and help us so fast .

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

This is how a car buying experience should feel! The team has been extremely helpful through the process of buying my new car.The salesman was friendly, funny & knowledgeable. I would gladly recommend Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford to anyone looking for a great deal with a great staff to boot.


Leave Us A Review